Indeed, Higher Five Edible Gummies are vegan. We use apple pectin in lieu of gelatin during the jelly foundation, making sure that no animal products are used in the building with the gummies. Our dedication to quality and inclusivity indicates that everybody, regardless of dietary Tastes, can enjoy our edibles. https://johnathanaghge.slypage.com/33593205/indicators-on-marijuana-gummies-you-should-know